"If technology is a drug – and it does feel like a drug – then what, precisely, are the side-effects? This area – between delight and discomfort – is where Black Mirror, my new drama series, is set. The "black mirror" of the title is the one you’ll find on every wall, on every desk, in the palm of every hand: the cold, shiny screen of a TV, a monitor, a smartphone." - Charlie Brooker


Congress of the Constructivists and Dadaists, Weimar, 1922

Upper row, left to right: Max und Lotte Burchartz, Peter Röhl, Hans Vogel, Lucia und Laszlo Moholy-Nagy, Alfred Kemeny;
middle row: Alexa Röhl, El Lissitzky, Nelly und Theo van Doesburg, Bernhard Sturtzkopf
Lower row: Werner Graeff, Nini Smit, Harry Scheibe, Cornelis van Eesteren, Hans Richter, Tristan Tzara, Hans Arp.


light switch in an old, underground coal-fired power plant in Balaton, Hungary
mrcllngy photo

pí se

How i need a drink, alcoholic of course, after the heavy lectures involving quantum mechanics.


Tanulást elősegítendő